Learn about becoming a TSP

What is OCEN?

Is OCEN right for you?

 

Do I want to help lenders and LSPs build a completely digital lending workflow?

Where can I test what I'm building?

Please contact:

Goutham YV

goutham.yv@payhuddle.com

8043943434

COMING SOON

How do I get CredAll certified?

Going live on OCEN!

 

Find a TSP

CRISIL Logo.png

Abhisheik Vishwakarma

abhisheik.vishwakarma@crisil.com

9920167950

Lentra Logo.png

Jasmeet Chhabda

jasmeetc@lentra.ai

9422701241

Vinay Sathyanarayana

vinay.s@perfios.com

9886704815

Crediwatch-Logo-Blue-High-Res.png

Sanat Satyan

sanat.s@crediwatch.com

9819325713

OneStack.png

Manish Goswami 
manish.goswami@onestack.in
9159883245 

Scienaptic.png

Joydip Gupta
joydip@scienaptic.com
7899511270

Archit Mishra

archit.mishra@juspay.in

9998737763

OPL Logo.png

Subhash Gaitonde

subhash.gaitonde@onlinepsbloans.com

8660778020

Sounak Sinharay

sounak.sinharay@transunion.com

6364976644

Vayana Network Logo.png

Amit Parmar

amit@vayana.com

8390108989